Real Estate Inspections

Real Estate Inspections for Greater St. Louis

Home » Real Estate Inspections

Real Estate Inspections in St Louis

St Louis’s Go-To Real Estate Inspectors 

As a real estate agent, you play an important role in your client’s future as a homeowner. Not only do you help them get the best possible deal for their purchase, but you also help them decide if the upkeep and maintenance of their prospective new home aligns with their budget. That’s where a thorough St Louis real estate inspection comes in!

You can trust our team to have your client’s best interests in mind. Our service includes a full walk-through of the home – both inside and out – and a detailed report that is available electronically for 7 years. We’re also happy to answer any questions your clients have along the way. We want them to be confident that they’re making the best decision possible for needs, budget, and happiness. 

Castle Home Inspections Real Estate Inspection Checklist for St Louis

If your client is buying a new home or commercial property, you won’t be able to make an informed decision until you have a thorough inspection performed by a trusted real estate inspection company in St Louis. Castle Home Inspections has ASHI Certified, trained inspectors who have many years of combined experience performing inspections for both residential and commercial properties throughout Greater St. Louis and surrounding areas.  You can trust that they’ll complete a thorough and accurate inspection of your client’s prospective properties.

Here are the components of prospective properties that will be inspected:

  • Property exterior and grounds which affect the main dwelling
  • Roofing – including shingles and underlying roof decking 
  • Electrical system
  • Plumbing
  • Heating and cooling systems 
  • Basement and crawl space
  • And more! 

Questions about inspecting a specific area of properties? Give Castle Home Inspection a call at 636-931-7888 and our St Louis real estate inspectors would be happy to help you plan your upcoming inspection!  

For Trusted Real Estate Inspections in St Louis, you can count on Castle Home Inspection!

Buying a home is an exciting prospect, but it can also feel intimidating for your clients–after all, it’s a big investment and they’ll be spending many years of their lives there! That’s why Castle Home Inspection is here to help make the right decision on your clients next home purchase. With an expert real estate inspection in St Louis, we’ll let you know the condition of the house your clients are looking to purchase so you can negotiate the best possible price. We want you to be thrilled with the homes your clients purchase! 

Ready to schedule a real estate inspection in St Louis? It’s easy–just submit the short form on our website or give our team a call at 636-931-7888. 

Castle Home Inspections Provides a Variety of Warranties

Learn more about your FREE Warranty Coverage & 18-Month Warranty

Other Home Inspection Services

Serving Greater St Louis

SCHEDULE INSPECTION TODAY!

Read our 5-star Google Reviews

5/5

STL Home Inspector & Inspections - Castle Home Inspections IconSTL Home Inspector & Inspections – Castle Home Inspections

725 Mississippi Avenue, Crystal City

4.9 397 reviews

  • Avatar Linzie132005 ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very friendly and professional!
  • Avatar Katlyn Mays ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was hesitant on having an inspection done since we are buying a new home but I figured better safe than sorry. It was a good choice to have one done anyway, ended up finding several things that needed to be fixed before we sign at closing!!! … More Saved us big time. Jack was amazing and very thorough!! Will be saving that business card in case I ever need anything inspected again.
  • Avatar Leah Ragsdale ★★★★★ a week ago
    Steve was very professional and kind. He allowed us to walk through each step with him, and he took the time to explain each item on the report before we left the house. I'd highly recommend Castle – especially Steve Armstrong.
  • Avatar Lindsay Libby ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jack at Castle home inspections was very knowledgeable and professional. Our experience with our home buying inspection was fantastic. Things were explained and laid out for us in an easy to understand manner. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kelly Normile ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Our inspector, Steve, was amazing! He was super professional and did a very thorough job. We appreciated his expertise very much.
  • Avatar Jason G ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Not only was Jake on time but got there early. He was professional and answered any and all questions my wife or I had. He was very thorough and explained what he was looking for. We received our copy of his report within a day after he … More was finished. I would recommend Jake and his team to any and everyone.
  • Avatar Rhonda ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We used Castle Home Inspections for the inspections of our new home prior to purchase. They were thorough and timely. Reported findings were easy to understand and documented with pictures. Thank You!
  • Avatar Trent Bardick ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    For our kitchen remodel, our 2 biggest concerns were timeline (moving into home from out of state) and budget. 1 Day Kitchen and Bath told us up front it would be a bit over our budget but other companies were even higher. In the end, we're … More so happy we went with them because the end result was amazing! We are in love with our new countertops and cabinets!
  • Avatar Melissa Hromadka ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thank you 1 Day Bath of Texas for beautifully remodeling our 2 bathrooms! We now have a gorgeous double sized shower, a cast iron bathtub, and waterproof flooring! They removed mold from the walls behind the shower. Don was very responsive … More and helpful and Martin does amazing work! 🙂 Our home is so updated and comfortable now! Thank you!
  • Avatar Ginette Thompson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Overall great experience. My only complaint is how long it took to get my materials from the manufacturer but Faith called me every week to give me an update so I never worried and now that it's all installed I'm so happy with … More how gorgeous and clean it all looks!
  • Avatar Buddy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great work on our kitchen and master bathroom. I was nervous about doing two big projects at once but they managed both projects beautifully and they got it all done on our timeline before the in laws came to visit!
  • Avatar Becky Martin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had a home inpection on a home we were hoping to purchase. Steve was incredible. He was very thorough and provided us with details along the way. He took his time and ensured all of our questions were answered. He made us feel confident … More that any issues had been uncovered during our inspection.
  • Avatar Bill Holloway ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Such a fantastic group of people. Very knowledgeable and professional. I particularly like the reports they produce as they are easy to read and have pics and video when necessary. The pricing structure is very fair and a great value for … More the customer.
  • Avatar Diane York ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This is our fourth time using Castle. This time we found a home we wanted to purchase and they found no major items wrong with the property. We totally trust them and will use them every time we purchase or sell a home. I like the idea … More of an inspection prior to putting a home on the market.
  • Avatar Heather Behrmann ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Castle Home Inspections is my go-to inspection company for all my Real Estate Clients’ property purchases! They are always efficient, thorough, kind, and courteous! Will definitely be using them again!
  • Avatar Aaron Gunther ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The inspectors were amazing, they answered any and all questions and we're extremely professional and personable. They were honest and open and did everything they could to help me out. This company came as a reccomendation from my … More agent and I will continue to use them as long as I can.
  • Avatar Leah Barber ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain/share things with me. As a first time home buyer, I very much appreciated it! They were responsive and thorough.

SCHEDULE TODAY!

Call Now! (636) 931-7888

#1 St. Louis Metro INSPECTION COMPANY

SCHEDULE INSPECTION TODAY!