Reviews

Trustworthy Home Inspections Since 1996!

Castle Home Inspections Reviews

STL Home Inspector & Inspections - Castle Home Inspections IconSTL Home Inspector & Inspections – Castle Home Inspections

725 Mississippi Avenue, Crystal City

4.9 630 reviews

  • Avatar Daniela Montanaro ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great Service, very professional, and easy to book inspection . reasonable price as well! They were open to several questions and sent me the inspection report very fast. I would highly recommend them !
  • Avatar Donna Riley ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great service!!!!
  • Avatar Alyssa Apter ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar nelma laplace ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I recently had the pleasure to work with Mr. Steve Armstrong for my home inspection and I couldn't be more impressed. His attention to detail was exceptional, providing through insights that ultimately saved me money during negotiations. … More Grateful for his expertise.
  • Avatar Zack Cuddy ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Trusting someone to give your investment a thorough look is a huge responsibility. There is no one I trust more than Jack with Castle Home Inspections. I trust him to protect me from bad investments and would recommend him to anyone who … More is looking for an honest and thorough inspection.
  • Avatar Zach Mabry ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Eldon Hackman ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I felt that I got a thorough inspection and all of the questions I asked were answered. All in all it was a smooth process.
  • Avatar Doug Hoff ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very knowledgeable, professional, invested, and helpful!
  • Avatar Jeremy M Mullens ★★★★★ a month ago
    Would highly recommend Jack Rothweiler and Castle Home Inspections.
  • Avatar Greg Currington ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jack was extremely thorough and a joy to work with.


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 132 reviews)

Would highly recommend Jack Rothweiler and Castle Home Inspections.

April 4, 2024

Would highly recommend Jack Rothweiler and Castle Home Inspections.

Jeremy M.

Jack was extremely thorough and a joy to work with.

April 2, 2024

Jack was extremely thorough and a joy to work with.

Greg C.

Very knowledgeable and professional

April 1, 2024

Very knowledgeable and professional

DeAndre F.

Quick and thorough inspection!

April 1, 2024

Quick and thorough inspection! Easy to read report, couldn’t be happier!

Elizabeth T.

Highly recommend!

March 30, 2024

Jack was so helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entirety of the inspection. As first time homebuyers, we appreciated the time he took to answer all of our questions and was extremely thorough. The lengthy report provided to us was organized and easy to follow. Please consider using Jack for home inspections, highly recommend!

Madelyn P.

The best of the best

March 30, 2024

The best of the best. Knowledge, experience, trust. Love the way they work with, communicate and explain items to clients.

Dean E.

I recommend for anyone

March 26, 2024

I was very pleased with my inspector. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went thru. I recommend for anyone..

Patricia B.

I would recommend this co without hesitation……thank you so much!!

March 25, 2024

The gentleman who inspected my soon to be home was wonderful! He explained things, answered questions, and was very thorough! I would recommend this co without hesitation……thank you so much!!

Diane F.

Would recommend these folks to anyone.

March 11, 2024

Our inspector Steve was fantastic. Prompt, detailed, and thorough with both the actual inspection and answering our questions. Would recommend these folks to anyone.

Dan C.

Thank you so much, Steve and Castle Home Inspections.

March 9, 2024

I have recently had a home inspection for a home my finance and I are buying. Our home inspector, Steve Armstrong, was very through and very detailed on each and every comments regarding each space that was inspected and provide feedback on things that need to be fixed. I will definitely will hire them in the future and recommend to friends.Thank you so much, Steve and Castle Home Inspections.

Francisco A.

Thanks again Steve!

March 8, 2024

Had Steve Armstrong out for my home inspection! Made me and my wife feel like family from the start! Was very detailed in all the information and full inspection! I have full report with photos and video for my personal information and viewing. Would highly recommend Castle and BPG home inspections for any of your needs! Thanks again Steve!

Cody H.

Very consistent called back immediately

March 7, 2024

Very consistent called back immediately, very professional and nice would recommend to anybody

Kesha H.

Would highly recommend their services.

March 6, 2024

They did an excellent job with inspecting our future home purchase. Found issues that was overlooked from us after two home tours. Would highly recommend their services.

Kyle W.

Highly recommend.

March 5, 2024

Great experience. Jack was so friendly and very thorough – he explained the ins and outs of certain parts of the house that I had little knowledge on. I actually feel like a better equipped homeowner after the inspection – and I hadn’t experienced that in the past. Highly recommend.

Nicole G.

Can’t say enough how great the experience was for us.

March 4, 2024

We had a wonderful process with the team from Castle Home Inspections. The team member, Jack, was so professional and open to our questions. He never made us feel that we were a hindrance and thoroughly answered everything that popped up with the inspection. I followed up with various questions after negotiations with the seller and Jack was very helpful in walking us through the next steps. Above and beyond! Can’t say enough how great the experience was for us.

Lefty

True 5-Star Experience!

January 27, 2024

True 5-Star Experience!

Aric D.

Made it an easy process.

January 27, 2024

Made it an easy process. Friendly, Puntcual, Professional. Was also able to reffer to other “special utility” inspectors.

Hampton P.

Jack inspected our house and shared his in-depth knowledge on the may aspects of homes

January 25, 2024

Jack inspected our house and shared his in-depth knowledge on the may aspects of homes. We learned much during his visit and are set to address the items he identified and will be very confident when we put the property on the Market.

Like

Joe P.

I would recommend

January 24, 2024

Easy to work with. Steve did a nice job with the inspection. I would recommend.

Ryan A.

Steve was absolutely fantastic!

January 24, 2024

This is my first time buying a house and going through an inspection. I was very nervous at first because I didn’t know what to expect. Steve and his team made me feel extremely comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn’t have wanted anyone better to complete my inspection! Thank you so much Castle Home Inspections!

Mia K.

Great to work with.

January 23, 2024

Great to work with. Super prompt in scheduling and all reports came back same-day.

Teresa V.

They were also so accommodating

January 22, 2024

They were so thorough and explained all issues found. They were also so accommodating

Brian M.

Very easy to work with

November 3, 2023

Very easy to work with and made everything very easy to understand

Caleb M.

Jack and his team were amazing throughout the whole process!

October 25, 2023

Jack and his team were amazing throughout the whole process! Defiantly recommend

Tyler R.

Castle inspector was able to get over right away, even with short notice.

October 24, 2023

Castle inspector was able to get over right away, even with short notice. The inspection was very thorough and gave me piece of mind on my purchase.

Brad A.

Would highly recommend!!!

October 23, 2023

Jack was very knowledgeable, and explained everything and answered my questions. Very personable person. Would highly recommend!!!

Bill O.

5 stars!!!

October 23, 2023

Inspector was very knowledgeable and kind. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything he put in his report. Awesome job highly recommend him to anyone. 5 stars!!!

Marcie M.

Professional and thorough

October 23, 2023

They were very professional and thorough, and were able to complete all of our inspections in a timely manner.

Randy K.

I would recommend Castle again and again!

September 27, 2023

Liz was very nice and helpful on the phone. And Steve was fantastic!!! He put my mind at ease. Took his time and explained everything to me. Found the smallest window lock issue to the bigger issues with the roof. I would recommend Castle again and again!

Robert R.

The gentleman that did my termite inspection was just as good.

September 25, 2023

Jack was amazing. I’m a first time home buyer and he walked through everything. I was able to follow along point out some concerns of mine. He found vermiculite in the attic and provided me with some information so I can get it remediated. The gentleman that did my termite inspection was just as good.

Jessica T.

Great experience!

September 20, 2023

Great experience! The inspector was very thorough and informative. I walked away from the experience feeling more educated about the home which made me feel better about the purchase.

Tangela V.

He just let us know as first time home buyers what would be best in our situation. 10/10!!!

September 19, 2023

Steve with Castle Home inspection was the best! He was very informative and explained everything to us with his professional opinion but didn’t steer us in one direction or another. He just let us know as first time home buyers what would be best in our situation. 10/10!!!

Haley V.

Great quality

September 18, 2023

Professionals who helped in inspecting the house with so much care with great quality

Venki B.

This was outstanding service and I will not buy a house without having Castle Home Inspections doing the inspection.

August 9, 2023

I have had nothing but great experiences with Castle Home Inspections, after using them three times. Most recently, Steve Armstrong, one of the inspectors identified an issue with water in a crawl space. I was having troubles understanding the extent of the issue and he was happy to hop on a call and explain the issue in further detail. He also let me know what issues I may face up the road. This was outstanding service and I will not buy a house without having Castle Home Inspections doing the inspection.

David S.

Highly recommend.

August 8, 2023

Steve with STL Castle Home Inspections was extremely thorough, patient, and professional. Highly recommend.

Jason M.

Use them and you won’t be sorry.

August 7, 2023

Steve was great, he arrived on time, explained things along the way,was very through and then showed us items from the inspection to further clarify them and extended the ability to contact them for any additional information. Use them and you won’t be sorry.

Jerry K.

Castle Home were very professional and friendly.

August 3, 2023

Castle Home were very professional and friendly. They answered all my questions, they did the inspection quickly and quietly!

Samuel H.

Great job as always!

August 2, 2023

Great job as always!

Erin B.

100% would recommend

August 1, 2023

Great people and fast response 100% would recommend

Nate B.

Steve was great.

July 19, 2023

Steve was great. This is my first home purchase and so my first home inspection and Steve was very thorough in explaining every step of the process so I understood what was going on

Briana B.

He was very knowledgable and friendly, and also took the time to be personable with us to make us feel comfortable asking any questions we had.

July 18, 2023

My boyfriend and I are new to home buying and we had an inspection through Castle Home Inspection and Jack was awesome. He went through everything with us to make sure we knew what was going on and he explained things further to help us understand the importance of each part of the inspection. He was very knowledgable and friendly, and also took the time to be personable with us to make us feel comfortable asking any questions we had.

Jordan M.

They did a very thorough inspection on my new house.

July 11, 2023

They did a very thorough inspection on my new house.

Mary A.

Jack was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

July 2, 2023

Jack was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate how thorough he was during our home inspection. He made the process so smooth.

Erin F.

This is the second time we have worked with Steve and Castle Home Inspections and they are fantastic!

July 1, 2023

This is the second time we have worked with Steve and Castle Home Inspections and they are fantastic! Very thorough in the inspection, great detail in the report which provides you confidence as a home buyer in your purchase and also very genuine in discussing the various things he finds.

Andy B.

Wonderful company!!

June 26, 2023

Wonderful company!! Answered questions I had and made sure that I understood everything he was telling me about my inspection. Very responsive, great customer service, and very quick

Jennifer S.

Highly recommend!

June 20, 2023

I was very happy with the inspection services I received. Professional, detailed and took the time to explain items throughout the home. Highly recommend!

Michelle M.

Highly recommend Castle Home Inspections!

June 20, 2023

Best inspection service you will ever go through!! Steve Armstrong was wonderful and patient! He confidently walked us through every step and made us feel very at ease for our first inspection. Highly recommend Castle Home Inspections!

Kylee R.

I’m very pleased.

June 19, 2023

They did a very thorough job with my home inspection and we’re flexible with my needs and answered my questions sufficiently. I’m very pleased.

Benjamin G.

Great service at a great price!

June 12, 2023

Steve Armstrong from Castle Inspections was top notch! He was very thorough, explained his findings to us and answered my (many) questions. We did a pre-inspection before getting ready to sell our house. The inspection report was easy to read, detailed and had lots of pictures and videos for reference. Great service at a great price!

Stephanie K.

Would definitely recommend.

June 4, 2023

Super thorough and professional. My inspector informed me of everything and walked me through any issues he found with the home we are purchasing. Would definitely recommend.

Angela B.

They did a great job

June 3, 2023

They did a great job getting my home inspection done in a timely manner

Mercedes P.

Thank you so much.

June 2, 2023

Amazing crew. Thank you so much.

Mal N.

Inspector showed up on time

June 1, 2023

Inspector showed up on time and was informative and willing to answer all questions.

Tim H.

We would highly recommend!

April 26, 2023

Jack was very thorough and explained any issues or concerns very well. He did a great job. We would highly recommend!

Linda W.

Highly recommended.

April 19, 2023

Highly recommended. They were able to get our inspections done in less than 5 days.

Nicole A.

Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!

April 12, 2023

We used Eric for our home inspection. He was wonderful. Very friendly and informative with everything. He showed us everything that had any kind of issue or sign of issue. He was very thorough and kind. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!

Isabelle R.

Thank you!!

April 10, 2023

They did a thorough job. Saved me from a huge cost. Thank you!!

Ginger Z.

Especially first time buyers should absolutely use Castle

April 4, 2023

The inspections were done extensively. Our inspector Eric for the building was happy to walk us through the issues and make sure we understood what we needed to. Especially first time buyers should absolutely use Castle

Jeremiah W.

Fast, easy scheduling and a thorough, professional inspection

March 28, 2023

Fast, easy scheduling and a thorough, professional inspection

Daniel H.

Inspector was very friendly and informative

March 23, 2023

Inspector was very friendly and informative

Adrian S.

Keep up the great work.

March 21, 2023

Very professional company. While my inspection was being completed, I was told to make myself feel at home. This very much so fits the description to how I felt. They broke any and every detail down for full understanding & left me with no questions. It was such a wonderful experience! I’m happy you all were recommended. Keep up the great work.

Chell K.

He really helped us learn a lot about the home we’re buying.

March 1, 2023

Very thorough and professional. Left us with a very detailed report for the house. We worked with Steve and he was very accommodating to us as new homeowners and answered all of our questions. He really helped us learn a lot about the home we’re buying.

Andrew M.

I recommend them over anyone else.

February 27, 2023

Fantastic detailed reports and highly experienced inspectors. I recommend them over anyone else.

Terri T.

Great experience

February 9, 2023

Great experience. Very knowledgeable and responsive.

Erin A.

They did a very good job got there on time and did a very good in depth inspection

January 27, 2023

They did a very good job got there on time and did a very good in depth inspection and even let us know what is okay to hold off on and what should be a priority even if it did not make it fail the inspection.

izzy2279

If you need efficiency, honesty and accountability in your inspection, use Jack and his team- you won’t regret it.

January 20, 2023

These guys were amazing, they were referred to us by our Lendor who said they were the most thorough and trustworthy in the business. Boy were they right! Jack was extremely professional, while at the same time took his time explaining the ins and outs of why each inspection was important, how everyone worked together, what he was looking for, what they found and what to expect with those results. We had many questions, and walked out having learned more than we knew. This was our 1st new house- very exciting and nerve racking at the same time. Having Jack there made the process so simple and comforting. We had follow up questions the next morning and he was easy to reach and when we needed to follow up with more questions with our sewer inspector- the wonderful ladies in Jacks office were so sweet and had the contact information immediately. We are very thankful for Castle Home Inspections and feel so good about our move next week!!

If you need efficiency, honesty and accountability in your inspection, use Jack and his team- you won’t regret it.

Katie B.

A company that I would definitely use again.

January 20, 2023

Eric Wolf was a very knowledgeable inspector who was thorough and took the time to answer any and all of my questions. A company that I would definitely use again.

R R.

Castle home inspection inspected my future home in a timely manner , was very detailed

December 30, 2022

Castle home inspection inspected my future home in a timely manner , was very detailed , i was informed of the quality of the home i was to purchase and the things that was of concern . Which helped me make the decision of buying the property

Jason S.

Steve was very thorough and explained in detail his report

December 29, 2022

Steve was very thorough and explained in detail his report. I was very impressed with his attention to every detail pertaining to the property.

Jennifer D.

Very personable and informative.

December 21, 2022

Very personable and informative. Did a good job

Chuck V.

The inspectors were very insightful and professional.

November 25, 2022

The inspection provided us with great information that helped us to make the right decision. The inspectors were very insightful and professional.

Aaron R.

Genuine and professional service! Very thorough.

November 23, 2022

Genuine and professional service! Very thorough.

Alicia H.

Highly recommend

November 16, 2022

Steve was patient and very thorough. His expertise put us at ease as first time home buyers. Highly recommend

Jane L.

Would always go here for my inspections.

October 31, 2022

Jack was a great source and wealth of knowledge about a house that has been in my family for generations. Very personable and helpful to my house buying journey. Would always go here for my inspections.

Alexis G.

Would highly recommend!

October 20, 2022

Jack was very professional, explained things and answered all my question! Would highly recommend!

Kim B.

Super professional and went through things I never would’ve thought to check.

October 20, 2022

Super professional and went through things I never would’ve thought to check.

Kyle T.

Amazing

October 3, 2022

Second time I’ve used Castle. Second time I’ve been very satisfied with their work. Very professional and helpful.

Eden B.

We recommend them and will use their services again in the future if need be!

October 2, 2022

Had Jack as our inspector. Great business and work ethic overall. He was patient with my husband and I as first time home buyers/owners (we asked SOOO much, sorry Jack!), and made sure we were well informed of every issue. The inspection itself was thorough and went above and beyond our expectations. We recommend them and will use their services again in the future if need be!

Kelly E.

Steve Armstrong was very helpful and professional! Thank you!

October 1, 2022

Steve Armstrong was very helpful and professional! Thank you!

Shelby H.

Jack was awesome and very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I had.

September 27, 2022

Jack was awesome and very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I had.

Jackie D.

Definitely very experienced.

September 27, 2022

Definitely very experienced. Steve was incredibly thorough.

Jacob

Eric Wulff provided outstanding service and has made this overall experience less stressful.

September 26, 2022

Purchasing a home is stressful enough especially considering the current conditions of the market. Eric Wulff provided outstanding service and has made this overall experience less stressful. He is a great asset to Castle Home Inspections.

Jewelquelle B.

Thank you.

September 16, 2022

Eric, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions throughly. Thank you.

Jim W.

I would recommend Castle Home to anyone looking for a home inspection.

September 14, 2022

We had our new home inspected by Castle Home Inspections. Steve was our inspector and he did a very thorough and detail job of inspecting the home with a complete written report. I would recommend Castle Home to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Stacy E.

You’ll like them too, give them a call!

September 13, 2022

Very polite and professional even from the beginning when scheduling our home inspection. At the house Steve was awesome and explained everything! Not disappointed at all that we went with Castle Home Inspections. You’ll like them too, give them a call!

Sarah M.

Will definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

September 12, 2022

The inspector, Eric, was polite, knowledgeable, and very thorough. Will definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Daniel L.

The best you can get

September 2, 2022

These guys were excellent. Same day service with very detailed and thorough reports. No BS, just the plain truth of the homes state. Very nice inspectors. I would highly recommend Castle Home Inspectors.

John K.

Would definitely call for help in the future.

August 12, 2022

We were very pleased with the professional and knowledgeable inspectors we worked with through Castle. Great information and patience while educating us about our home. Would definitely call for help in the future.

Kimberly M.

Professional friendly knowledgeable

August 4, 2022

Professional friendly knowledgeable

Snowoman

Steve was great

July 21, 2022

Steve was great. Arrived early and did a comprehensive job and answered all of my questions with care and patience. Would 100 percent recommend.

John R.

Jack was very thorough and insightful.

July 20, 2022

Jack was very thorough and insightful. Have used Castle for a couple home inspections now, and they both have been top notch.

DBeezy D.

Great company to use for all of your inspection needs!

June 16, 2022

Great company to use for all of your inspection needs!

TD M.

Very professional and thorough

June 3, 2022

Jack was very professional and thorough. He spent a lot of time investigating and explaining what he found. His knowledge and attention to detail was appreciated.

Paul H.

Five stars!

June 3, 2022

If you’re making a huge decision like buying a home, this company gives you peace of mind that it’s worth it’s weight in gold. Five stars!

Cooper L.

Thank you Castle Home Inspections!

June 1, 2022

Jack and Danny were awesome! They answered every question we had and we’re VERY thorough with our inspection. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, thank you Castle Home Inspections!

Aaron D.

Top rate company!!

June 1, 2022

Top rate company!!

Cherie C.

Thank you, Castle Home!

June 1, 2022

Jack and his crew were outstanding! Very nice, helpful, and went above and beyond! Definitely will recommend 🙌🏽. Thank you, Castle Home!

Elizabeth C.

I highly recommend Castle Home Inspections.

June 1, 2022

Jack was amazing! Helped us out on a Saturday morning for a house we wanted to write a contract to purchase. My husband met him at the address (on time) and Jack was already on the roof conducting the inspection. Jack didn’t miss a thing and we had the report that afternoon. I highly recommend Castle Home Inspections.

Susan A.

I highly recommend Castle Home Inspections.

May 27, 2022

Jack was amazing! Helped us out on a Saturday morning for a house we wanted to write a contract to purchase. My husband met him at the address (on time) and Jack was already on the roof conducting the inspection. Jack didn’t miss a thing and we had the report that afternoon. I highly recommend Castle Home Inspections.

Susan A.

I would absolutely use this company in any future endeavors!

May 3, 2022

I can’t say enough about this company but I will definitely try! They were recommended by my realtor, whom I trust and after doing my own research decided to hire them as part of our home buying journey. The inspector (Eric) 😊 was amazing! He was thorough, knowledgeable and walked us through each part of the process. I felt that he truly looked out for our best interest and and the investment of purchasing a home. He made this part of the process easy for us and offered professional support and knowledge. I would absolutely use this company in any future endeavors that we encounter and will be recommending them to family and friends.

Trynai B.

Very professional and helpful!

May 2, 2022

Second time I’ve used Castle. Second time I’ve been very satisfied with their work. Very professional and helpful.

Kyle K.

Excellent service!

May 1, 2022

Excellent service. Took the time to answer all questions thoroughly and explain each step. Gave us honest feedback and a realistic picture of the state of the home. Would recommend!

Eric H.

Made us feel good about our new home purchase!

April 25, 2022

Eric was quick and thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Made us feel good about our new home purchase.

Debra A.

Made the process quick and easy!

April 15, 2022

The office staff are extremely nice and helpful. Jack was very thorough and took his time making sure everything was right. They got us in right away and made the process quick and easy! We are very pleased.

Christin S.

Excellent Service!

April 2, 2022

Excellent service, I would highly recommend

Munyaradzi T.

Highly Recommended. Great Experience

March 30, 2022

When purchasing our house we are so thankful to have had Jack Rothweiler and Liz Rothweiler by our side during the process with Castle Home Inspections. They were easy to get ahold of, friendly, timely, and most importantly trustworthy and dependable. They not only complete their job duties but go above and beyond in explaining everything that goes into it along the way to help you better understand the home inspection process. They are also like a one stop shop which is so convenient, they work with other highly reputable companies for all of the other necessary services, termite, septic, sewer lateral, radon, you name it. It is so incredibility important to have a home inspection when buying a home. We are so grateful for you. Thank you again for making the home inspection process a breeze!

Jessica E.

Very thorough, very professional and friendly!

February 19, 2022

Very thorough, very professional and friendly. Explained everything and answered our questions. Highly recommend!

Fred K.

Absolutely great experience!

February 19, 2022

Absolutely great experience!! Steve was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and thorough. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to do our inspection! He was better than awesome, and we will absolutely be recommending him to everyone!

Kyle B.

Great experience would highly recommend

February 17, 2022

Great experience would highly recommend

Nicole J.

They were very timely, super thorough, and frankly just better than I expected.

February 16, 2022

They were very timely, super thorough, and frankly just better than I expected. I’ll call on then for my next inspection need.

David T.

Thank you for the great experience!

February 9, 2022

This team is very slick. We were able to schedule all of our inspections at one place so that we only had to go once to cover house, sewer, and termite inspections. The reports were easy to read and we’ve already used the data to assist with scheduling repairs. Thank you for the great experience!

Carla S.

Very thorough and patient

January 2, 2022

I had Eric Wulff do my inspection. He was actually recommended from a friend of a friend. He was very thorough and patient with all my questions. He checked everything. He made sure I understood what he was talking about. He also suggested I get a few thing checked out by a professional in that field. I would differently use them again and refer them to others.

Pam T.

They found things I never would have thought about!

January 1, 2022

Our inspector Steve Armstrong was fantastic! He was open and honest. He went above and beyond, he found things I never would have thought about. People buying a house with no inspections are off their rocker. Call Castle Home inspections!!

Karl S.

Great work patient and answered all my questions! Great Job!

December 6, 2021

Great work patient and answered all my questions! Great Job!

Brandon V.

Steve A. was very professional

October 30, 2021

Steve A. was very professional. He was patient with my questions and interested in addressing my concerns.

M B.

Would definitely recommend

October 28, 2021

Professional. Patiently answered any questions we had. Timely report. Would definitely recommend.

Lynn B.

On time, speedy, but thorough!

October 15, 2021

They did what good home inspectors do, on time, speedy, but thorough, they identified issues with the house we were under contract to buy and helped us to be certain that there was no reason to cancel our contract.

Matthew K.

Steve was awesome!

October 4, 2021

Steve was awesome. I would recommend Castle Home inspections any time.

Susan P.

Jack was great!

October 3, 2021

Jack was great. Inspections seemed very thorough. He spent close to an hour going over every detail of the report with me and answered every question I had.

ldh

Extremely thorough!

October 3, 2021

Jack was extremely thorough and took the time to answer every question we had. It was obvious that he’s very knowledgeable and has a ton of experience. We definitely recommend him!

Nathan P.

Very thorough and professional!

October 1, 2021

Eric did a good job of examining everything during his home inspection. He was very thorough and professional. I would recommend him.

Cathy T.

Just what I needed to know…

September 28, 2021

I wanted a home inspection for a house my daughter intended to purchase. I thought the house needed a lot of work and wasn’t worth the asking price. I called to schedule the inspection and was greeted with a cheerful voice. Stephanie helped my schedule an appointment with Jack and we were ready.

Jack arrived promptly (actually a bit early) and was already on the roof. He carefully went through the home step by step going back and forth recording his findings, taking photos, taking videos and explaining to me everything he was doing and saying. I am happy with everything, especially the thorough follow-up with an easy to read report, which was followed by and easy to use program where a buyer could click “accept as-is” or “request repair”. Those emails were followed by other helps like getting help with utility connections.

Very thorough, I highly recommend Castle Home Inspections Inc.

Matthew M.

Highly recommend!

September 8, 2021

As a first time buyer I have had lots of things I have learned through the process but I will say that Castle Home Inspections made the inspection process easy! He was so professional and was willing to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

Angelia O.

Great experience!

September 7, 2021

Very helpful in understanding process and issues home Did not encourage or discourage Just explained and gave facts

Terry B.

Great experience!

August 5, 2021

Great experience! Jack was fantastic and answered all of our questions. The communication from Castle has been phenomenal.

Keri S.

Very professional and Kind

August 1, 2021

Steve was very professional and kind. He allowed us to walk through each step with him, and he took the time to explain each item on the report before we left the house. I’d highly recommend Castle – especially Steve Armstrong.

Leah R.

Amazing

July 28, 2021

Our inspector, Steve, was amazing! He was super professional and did a very thorough job. We appreciated his expertise very much.

Kelly N.

Incredible service

March 20, 2021

We had a home inspection on a home we were hoping to purchase. Steve was incredible. He was very thorough and provided us with details along the way. He took his time and ensured all of our questions were answered. He made us feel confident that any issues had been uncovered during our inspection.

Becky M.

Fantastic group of people

March 20, 2021

Such a fantastic group of people. Very knowledgeable and professional. I particularly like the reports they produce as they are easy to read and have pics and video when necessary. The pricing structure is very fair and a great value for the customer.

Bill H.

Responsive and thorough

March 20, 2021

Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain/share things with me. As a first time home buyer, I very much appreciated it! They were responsive and thorough.

Leah B.

Recommendation from my agent

March 20, 2021

The inspectors were amazing, they answered any and all questions and we’re extremely professional and personable. They were honest and open and did everything they could to help me out. This company came as a reccomendation from my agent and I will continue to use them as long as I can.

Aaron G.

Would highly recommend Castle inspections

March 20, 2021

Would highly recommend Castle inspections. Steve did a great job inspecting our new potential home. Was very helpful in explaining the details along the way!

Daniele W.

490+ 5-star reviews

Benefits of an Inspection

From Castle Home Inspections!

Ready to Inspect Your
Home with Castle Home Inspections?

Before You Go!

GET STARTED TODAY!