Home » Reviews

Castle Home Inspections Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

Steve A. was very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Steve A. was very professional. He was patient with my questions and interested in addressing my concerns.

M B.

Would definitely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Professional. Patiently answered any questions we had. Timely report. Would definitely recommend.

Lynn B.

On time, speedy, but thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

They did what good home inspectors do, on time, speedy, but thorough, they identified issues with the house we were under contract to buy and helped us to be certain that there was no reason to cancel our contract.

Matthew K.

Steve was awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Steve was awesome. I would recommend Castle Home inspections any time.

Susan P.

Jack was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

Jack was great. Inspections seemed very thorough. He spent close to an hour going over every detail of the report with me and answered every question I had.

ldh .

Extremely thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

Jack was extremely thorough and took the time to answer every question we had. It was obvious that he’s very knowledgeable and has a ton of experience. We definitely recommend him!

Nathan P.

Very thorough and professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Eric did a good job of examining everything during his home inspection. He was very thorough and professional. I would recommend him.

Cathy T.

Just what I needed to know…

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I wanted a home inspection for a house my daughter intended to purchase. I thought the house needed a lot of work and wasn’t worth the asking price. I called to schedule the inspection and was greeted with a cheerful voice. Stephanie helped my schedule an appointment with Jack and we were ready.
Jack arrived promptly (actually a bit early) and was already on the roof. He carefully went through the home step by step going back and forth recording his findings, taking photos, taking videos and explaining to me everything he was doing and saying. I am happy with everything, especially the thorough follow-up with an easy to read report, which was followed by and easy to use program where a buyer could click “accept as-is” or “request repair”. Those emails were followed by other helps like getting help with utility connections.
Very thorough, I highly recommend Castle Home Inspections Inc.

Matthew M.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

As a first time buyer I have had lots of things I have learned through the process but I will say that Castle Home Inspections made the inspection process easy! He was so professional and was willing to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

Angelia O.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Very helpful in understanding process and issues home Did not encourage or discourage Just explained and gave facts

Terry B.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Great experience! Jack was fantastic and answered all of our questions. The communication from Castle has been phenomenal.

Keri S.

Very professional and Kind

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

Steve was very professional and kind. He allowed us to walk through each step with him, and he took the time to explain each item on the report before we left the house. I’d highly recommend Castle – especially Steve Armstrong.

Leah R.

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Our inspector, Steve, was amazing! He was super professional and did a very thorough job. We appreciated his expertise very much.

Kelly N.

Incredible service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

We had a home inspection on a home we were hoping to purchase. Steve was incredible. He was very thorough and provided us with details along the way. He took his time and ensured all of our questions were answered. He made us feel confident that any issues had been uncovered during our inspection.

Becky M.

Fantastic group of people

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Such a fantastic group of people. Very knowledgeable and professional. I particularly like the reports they produce as they are easy to read and have pics and video when necessary. The pricing structure is very fair and a great value for the customer.

Bill H.

Responsive and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain/share things with me. As a first time home buyer, I very much appreciated it! They were responsive and thorough.

Leah B.

Recommendation from my agent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

The inspectors were amazing, they answered any and all questions and we’re extremely professional and personable. They were honest and open and did everything they could to help me out. This company came as a reccomendation from my agent and I will continue to use them as long as I can.

Aaron G.

Would highly recommend Castle inspections

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Would highly recommend Castle inspections. Steve did a great job inspecting our new potential home. Was very helpful in explaining the details along the way!

Daniele W.

SCHEDULE INSPECTION TODAY!

Read our 5-star Google Reviews

5/5

STL Home Inspector & Inspections - Castle Home Inspections IconSTL Home Inspector & Inspections – Castle Home Inspections

725 Mississippi Avenue, Crystal City

4.9 417 reviews

  • Avatar Lindsay ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly and professional!
  • Avatar Moe Z ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very professional and attended to any questions and concerns. Very good and quick work. Was right on time as well. Very thorough and we had a great experience with them! Jack is great!
  • Avatar Nathan Palmer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jack was extremely thorough and took the time to answer every question we had. It was obvious that he’s very knowledgeable and has a ton of experience. We definitely recommend him!
  • Avatar Erin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thorough and very helpful. It was so good I wish I had gotten a higher level inspection, I didn’t know they were available. Gave lots of helpful information for how to maintain the house going forward. We have a lot of peace of mind as … More a result.
  • Avatar Cathy Teague ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Eric did a good job of examining everything during his home inspection. He was very thorough and professional. I would recommend him.
  • Avatar ldh37 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jack was great. Inspections seemed very thorough. He spent close to an hour going over every detail of the report with me and answered every question I had.

SCHEDULE TODAY!

Call Now! (636) 931-7888

#1 St. Louis INSPECTION COMPANY

SCHEDULE INSPECTION TODAY!